Your Comments and questions are welcomed and encouraged.
Please use the following form to submit your question or comment.



Staff Directory

Township Committee

Liaison to Parks & Recreation
Donald Brauckmann

Deputy Mayor
Liaison to Public Safety & Veterans Affairs
Ernest McGill

Liaison to Economic Development & Finance
Ryan F. Horner

Liaison to Public Works  
Albert D. Segrest

Liaison to Administration and Health & Senior Services
Stephanie Kravil

Township Solicitor
Kelly Grant Esq.
Capehart Scatchard, P.A.

Public Works Superintendent
Todd Day
1601 Union Landing Rd.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Office/Department Title Name Extension E-mail
Township Administrator Township Administrator Eric J. Schubiger 856-829-6000
ext 2398
Township Clerk/Registrar Township Clerk/Registrar Lisa A. Passione 856-829-6000 ext 2397
Tax Collector Tax Collector Sandra J. Root 856-829-6000
ext 2302
Tax Collector Clerk Paula Fillmyer 856-829-6000
ext 2301
Planning/Zoning Secretary Patricia Rucci 856-829-6000
ext 2313
Zoning Zoning Officer John Marshall 856-829-6000
ext 2396
Tax Assessor Tax Assessor Dennis DeKlerk 856-829-6000
ext 2315
Tax Assessor Clerk Robyn Free 856-829-6000
ext 2315
Construction Technical Assistant Lori Neely 856-829-6000 ext 2311
Construction Fax Fax 856-303-0265
Payroll/HR Clerk Julie Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314
Accounts Payable Clerk  Jennifer Scarpa 856-829-6000 ext 2305
Township CFO Township CFO Julia Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314
Town Hall Fax Fax 856-829-3361
Municipal Court Court Administrator Dana Aldrich, CMCA 856-829-6000
ext 2309
Municipal Court Deputy Court Administrator Bridget Gentile 856-829-6000
ext 2321
Municipal Court Violations Clerk Kimberly Horsley 856-829-6000
ext 2317

Municipal Court Fax Fax 856-829-2893
Sewer Authority Administrator Cindy Doerr 856-829-5290
Sewer Authority Clerk Amy Williams 856-829-5287
Parks & Rec Secretary Patricia Hafner 609-605-0530
Public Works Superintendent Todd Day 829-6000 ext 2399
Public Works Parks Department Mike McDonald 856-630-7004
Public Works Mech. Supervisor John Force 829-6000 ext 2405
Public Works Road Supervisor Scott Salvano  856-829-6000 ext 2402
Public Works Recycle Coordinator Karen Zlotnik 856-829-6703
Police Department 856-829-6667
Fire District Fire District Office Jean Dietrick 856-829-5220
Fire District Fire Official Danny Norman 856-829-5220