Your Comments and questions are welcomed and encouraged.
Please use the following form to submit your question or comment.

Please note:
For Emergencies call 911
For Non-emergency Police Matters call (856)829-6666

    Staff Directory

    Township Committee

    Liaison to Public Works

    Albert Segrest
    [email protected]

    Deputy Mayor
    Liaison to Parks and Recreation & Veterans Affairs

    Stephanie Kravil
    [email protected]

    Liaison to Public Safety
    Ernest McGill
    [email protected]

    Liaison to Finance and Economic Development
    Ryan F. Horner
    [email protected]

    Liaison to Administration and Senior Services
    Paul Conda
    [email protected]

    Township Solicitor
    Stuart A. Platt, Esq.
    Platt & Riso, P.C

    Office/Department Title Name Extension Extension E-mail
    Township Administrator Township Administrator Eric J. Schubiger Eric J. Schubiger 856-829-6000 [email protected]
    Township Clerk/Registrar Township Clerk/Registrar Lisa A. Passione 856-829-6000 ext 2397 [email protected]
    Tax Collector Tax Collector Sandra J. Root 856-829-6000 ext 2302 [email protected]
    Tax Collector Tax Collector Clerk 856-829-6000 ext 2301
    Planning/Zoning Secretary Patricia Rucci 856-829-6000 ext 2313 [email protected]
    Zoning Zoning Officer John Marshall 856-829-6000 ext 2396 [email protected]
    Tax Assessor Tax Assessor Dennis DeKlerk 856-829-6000 ext 2315 [email protected]
    Tax Assessor Clerk Robyn Free 856-829-6000 ext 2315 -
    Construction Technical Assistant Lori Neely 856-829-6000 ext 2311 [email protected]
    Construction Fax Fax 856-303-0265 -
    Payroll/HR Clerk Julie Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314 [email protected]
    Accounts Payable Clerk Paula Fillmyer 856-829-6000 ext 2305 [email protected]
    Township CFO Township CFO Julia Edmondson 856-829-6000 ext 2314 [email protected]
    Town Hall Fax Fax 856-829-3361 -
    Municipal Court Court Administrator Dana Aldrich, CMCA 856-829-6000 ext 2309 [email protected]
    Municipal Court Deputy Court Administrator Bridget Gentile 856-829-6000 ext 2321 [email protected] Municipal Court Violations Clerk Kimberly Horsley 856-829-6000 ext 2317 [email protected]
    Municipal Court Fax Fax 856-829-2893 -
    Sewer Authority Administrator Kim Fitzpatrick 856-829-5290 -
    Sewer Authority Clerk Amy Williams 856-829-5287 -
    Parks & Rec Coordinator Christine Turner 829-6000 [email protected]
    Public Works Superintendent Kevin Gauntt 829-6000 ext 2399 [email protected]
    Public Works Parks Department Mike McDonald 829-6000 [email protected]
    Public Works Mech. Supervisor John Force 829-6000 ext 2405 [email protected]
    Public Works Road Supervisor Scott Salvano 856-829-6000 ext 2402 [email protected]
    Public Works Recycle Coordinator Karen Zlotnik 856-829-6703 [email protected]
    Police Department - - 856-829-6666 -
    Fire District Fire District Office Jean Dietrick 856-829-5220 Fire District
    Fire District Fire Official Lee Park 856-829-5220
    Fire District Fire Chief/Administrator William Kramer 856-829-5220

    Get Community Information Instantly

    Scroll to Top